Reinhold Beckmann

Reinhold Beckmann

Geschäftsführung


Marcus Foag

Marcus Foag

Geschäftsführung


Ulrike Dams

Ulrike Dams

Büro Reinhold Beckmann

dams@beckground.de

Joshua Baron

Joshua Baron

Produktion

baron@beckground.de

Tanja Bohmeier

Tanja Bohmeier

Produktion

bohmeier@beckground.de

Steffi Häussler

Steffi Häussler

Produktion

s.haeussler@beckground.de

Steffi Schulze

Steffi Schulze

Produktion

schulze@beckground.de

Alex Cierpka

Alex Cierpka

Redaktion

cierpka@beckground.de

Tom Häussler

Tom Häussler

Redaktion

haeussler@beckground.de

Dr. Simon Huber

Dr. Simon Huber

Redaktion

huber@beckground.de

Layla Sboron

Layla Sboron

Redaktion

sboron@beckground.de